fbpx
跳到内容

隐私政策

本隐私政策管辖 Sunrise 收集、使用、维护和披露从其网站当前位于 https://www.sunrisemovement.org(“网站”)的用户(“您”或“用户”)收集的信息的方式)。  

  • 非个人身份信息

每当您访问本网站时,Sunrise 都会收集有关您的非个人身份信息。 此类信息可能包括您使用的计算机的互联网协议 (IP) 地址、您使用的浏览器和操作系统的类型、您访问网站的日期和时间、您链接到网站的网站的互联网地址、以及您在网站上查看的页面。

  • 数据块

Sunrise 使用 Google Analytics 来提供“cookies”以增强您对网站的体验。 cookie 是存储在您的计算机中的小文本文件,以便网站可以识别您并跟踪您的偏好。 cookie 的使用有助于衡量综合网络统计数据,例如收集网站用户数量、重复用户数量和最受欢迎的网页。 您可以选择将网络浏览器设置为拒绝 cookie,或在发送 cookie 时提醒您。 但是,如果您这样做,网站的某些部分可能无法正常运行。

有关 Google 如何使用从我们的网站(即使用其服务的网站)收集的信息的信息位于 https://policies.google.com/technologies/partner-sites. 您可以通过下载谷歌分析退出浏览器插件,选择退出谷歌分析,网址为 https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout.

  • 加利福尼亚不跟踪披露

本网站不响应 DNT 信号。 您可以阅读有关 DNT 信号以及如何启用/禁用它们的更多信息: https://allaboutdnt.com/.

  • 个人身份信息

当用户自愿提供此类信息时,Sunrise 会从用户那里收集个人身份信息,例如,当用户注册加入我们的邮件列表时; 当用户注册在他或她的城镇组建日出中心时; 当用户注册活动时; 或当用户通过网站捐款时。 Sunrise 收集的信息类型可能包括姓名、电子邮件地址、电话号码、邮政编码和其他有关您的人口统计信息。

  • 短代码数据共享

Sunrise 不会将通过短代码收集的数据共享给任何第三方实体。

Sunrise 使用用户的个人信息来更好地了解用户如何使用本网站,以便改进网站和 Sunrise 的产品。 此外,Sunrise 将用户的个人信息用于用户提供信息的目的,例如,将您添加到我们的邮件列表中,与您联系以建立新的 Sunrise Hub,或为您注册参加活动,或处理捐赠。

如果您向 Sunrise 提供您的电子邮件地址,您将被添加到 Sunrise 的电子邮件列表中,并且您将开始接收来自 Sunrise 的电子邮件通信,除非您选择退出。 如果您希望在任何时候停止接收来自 Sunrise 的电子邮件通信,请按照 Sunrise 发送给您的任何电子邮件底部的取消订阅说明进行操作,或向 Sunrise 发送电子邮件至 [电子邮件保护] 并要求从 Sunrise 的电子邮件列表中删除。 如果您向 Sunrise 提供您的电话号码,即表示您同意接收来自 Sunrise 的电话和短信。 如果您希望从 Sunrise 的电话列表中删除,请回复 STOP 来自 Sunrise 的任何短信或电子邮件 [电子邮件保护] 并要求从 Sunrise 的电话列表中删除。

我们可能会与 Facebook 共享您的一些个人身份信息,如果 Facebook 发现您是匹配对象,Facebook 可能会通过其社交媒体平台和互联网上的其他地方向您发送有针对性的广告。

Sunrise 采用适当的数据收集、存储和处理实践以及安全措施来帮助防止您的个人信息遭到未经授权的访问、更改、披露或破坏。 然而不幸的是,没有任何数据传输或存储系统可以保证 100% 安全。

Sunrise 使用第三方服务提供商(例如 Squarespace、Action Network、Salesforce、Relay、Mapbox 和 New/Mode)来帮助其运营网站并代表其管理活动,例如注册用户参加活动、发送电子邮件和代表我们发送短信,在线收集捐款和在线销售商品。 这些第三方供应商可能有权访问用户的个人信息,这些信息受其个人隐私政策的约束。  

此外,Sunrise 可能会与 Sunrise 认可的志愿者团体共享用户的个人信息,这些志愿者团体根据 Sunrise 的原则和追求 Sunrise 的使命在当地社区内工作,以及与 Sunrise 运动教育基金和Sunrise PAC 及其后继组织。 Sunrise 也可能与其他志同道合的组织共享姓名和电子邮件地址,但不得共享其他个人信息。 此外,如果您在网站上签署一份并非由 Sunrise 独家赞助的请愿书,您在签署请愿书时提供的信息将与请愿书的所有赞助商共享,然后对您的信息的处理受制于赞助商和活动的隐私政策。 此外,当您签署 Sunrise 请愿书时,您的一些信息,包括您的姓名、城市、国家和邮政编码,可能会发送给请愿书的目标方。

此外,Sunrise 将在法律要求时共享有关用户的个人身份信息,或出于善意相信此类行为对于遵守州和联邦法律或响应法院命令、传票或搜查令是必要的. 如果 Sunrise 认为有必要保护 Sunrise 或其他人的权利、财产和安全,它也会共享个人身份信息。

Sunrise 还可能在与任何合并、出售公司资产、融资或向另一家公司收购其全部或部分业务相关或在谈判过程中共享个人身份信息。 此外,Sunrise 可能会在用户同意的情况下共享有关用户的个人身份信息。

Sunrise 可能会与第三方共享与用户的任何个人身份信息无关的通用汇总人口统计信息。

Sunrise 可能会提供从本网站到其他网站的链接。 指向第三方网站的链接不构成对链接网站或其服务的认可。 此外,重要的是要了解 Sunrise 不控制出现在这些第三方网站上的内容或链接,也不对链接到本网站或从本网站链接的网站所采用的做法负责。 这些网站和服务有自己的隐私政策。 在任何其他网站(包括与 Sunrise 网站有链接的网站)上的浏览和互动均受该网站自身条款和政策的约束。 本隐私政策仅涵盖通过使用 Sunrise 网站收集的信息。

如果您居住在加利福尼亚州并已向 Sunrise 提供了您的个人身份信息,则您可以每日历年请求一次有关 Sunrise 出于直接营销目的向第三方披露某些类别的个人身份信息的信息。 此类请求必须通过电子邮件提交给 Sunrise [电子邮件保护].

Sunrise 可能会自行决定不时更新本隐私政策。 本页底部的日期表示隐私政策的最后更新时间。 更改在发布后生效。 您在隐私政策修改后继续使用本网站意味着您接受修订后的隐私政策。 Sunrise 鼓励用户经常查看此页面是否有任何更改,以随时了解 Sunrise 收集哪些信息以及如何使用这些信息。 您承认并同意,您有责任定期查看本隐私政策并了解自上次访问以来的任何修改。

使用 Sunrise 的网站,即表示您接受本隐私政策。 如果您不同意本政策,请不要使用本网站。 您在本隐私政策的更改发布后继续使用本网站将被视为您接受这些更改。

联系日出

如果您对本隐私政策或与本网站有关的任何内容有任何疑问,请联系 Sunrise [电子邮件保护].

1月2019日, XNUMX年

Privacy Policy

This Privacy Policy governs the manner in which Sunrise collects, uses, maintains, and discloses information collected from users (“You” or “Users”) of its website currently located at https://www.sunrisemovement.org (the “Website”).  

The Types of Information Sunrise Collects

  • Non-personally identifiable information

Sunrise collects non-personally identifiable information about you whenever you visit the Website. Such information may include the Internet Protocol (IP) address of the computer you used, the type of browser and operating system you used, the date and time you visited the Website, the Internet address of the site from which you linked to the Website, and which pages you viewed on the Website.

  • Cookies

Sunrise uses Google Analytics to serve “cookies” to enhance your experience with the Website. A cookie is a small text file that is stored in your computer so that the Website can recognize you and keep track of your preferences. Use of cookies help measure aggregate web statistics, such as collecting the number of Users to the Website, the number of repeat Users and the most popular webpages. You may choose to set your web browser to refuse cookies, or to alert you when cookies are being sent. If you do so, however, some parts of the Website may not function properly.

Information about how Google uses information collected from sites like ours (i.e. sites that use its services)is located at https://policies.google.com/technologies/partner-sites. You may opt out of participating with Google Analytics by downloading the Google Analytics opt-out browser add-on available at https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout.

  • California Do Not Track Disclosure

This Website does not respond to DNT signals. You can read more about DNT signals and how to enable/disable them at https://allaboutdnt.com/.

  • Personally identifiable information

Sunrise collects personally identifiable information from Users when they voluntarily provide such information, for example, when a User signs up to join our mailing list; when a User signs up to form a Sunrise Hub in his or her town; when a User signs up to for an event; or when a User donates money via the Website. The kind of information that Sunrise collects may include name, email address, phone number, zip code and other demographic information about you.

How Sunrise Uses the Information that it Collects

Sunrise uses Users’ personal information to better understand how Users use the Website so that it can improve the Website and Sunrise’s offerings. In addition, Sunrise uses Users’ personal information for the purpose for which the Users provided the information for example, to add you to our mailing list, to contact you about forming a new Sunrise Hub, or to register you for an event, or to process a donation.

If you provide Sunrise with your email address, you will be added to Sunrise’s email list and you will start receiving email communications from Sunrise, unless you opt out. If at any time you wish to stop receiving email communications from Sunrise, please follow the unsubscribe instructions at the bottom of any email Sunrise sends you, or send Sunrise an email at privacy@sunrisemovement.org and ask to be removed from Sunrise’s email list. If you provide Sunrise with your phone number, you consent to receiving phone calls and text messages from Sunrise. If you wish to be removed from Sunrise’s phone list, reply STOP to any text message from Sunrise, or email privacy@sunrisemovement.org and ask to be removed from Sunrise’s phone list.

We may share some of your personally identifiable information with Facebook and if Facebook finds you as a match, Facebook may send you targeted advertisements via its social media platforms and elsewhere on the Internet.

How Sunrise Protects User Information

Sunrise adopts appropriate data collection, storage, and processing practices and security measures to help protect against unauthorized access, alteration, disclosure or destruction of your personal information. Unfortunately, however, no data transmission or storage system is guaranteed to be 100% secure.

Sharing Personal Information

Sunrise uses third party service providers, including, for example, Squarespace, Action Network, Salesforce, Relay, Mapbox, and New/Mode, to help it operate the Website and administer activities on its behalf, such as registering Users for events, sending emails and text messages on our behalf, collecting donations online and selling merchandise online. These third party vendors may have access to Users’ personal information, which becomes subject to their individual privacy policies.  

In addition, Sunrise may share personal information about Users with groups of volunteers that are recognized by Sunrise as "hubs" that work within their local communities in accordance with Sunrise's principles and in pursuit of Sunrise's mission, as well as with  Sunrise Movement Education Fund and Sunrise PAC, and their successor organizations. Sunrise may also share names and email addresses, but no other personal information, with other like-minded organizations. Moreover, if you sign a petition on the Website that is not solely sponsored by Sunrise, the information you provide when you sign the petition will be shared with all the sponsors of the petition, and what is then done with your information is subject to the privacy policies of the sponsors and the campaign. Furthermore, when you sign a Sunrise petition, some of your information, including your name, city, country, and postal code may be sent to the party that the petition targets.

In addition, Sunrise will share personally identifiable information about Users when required to do so by law, or in the good faith belief that such action is necessary to comply with state and federal laws or to respond to a court order, subpoena, or search warrant. Sunrise will also share personally identifiable information if it believes it is necessary to protect the rights, property, and safety of Sunrise or others.

Sunrise may also share personally identifiable information in connection with, or during negotiations of, any merger, sale of company assets, financing or acquisition of all or a portion of its business to another company. Moreover, Sunrise may share personally identifiable information about a User upon the User’s consent.

Sunrise may share generic aggregated demographic information not linked to any personally identifiable information regarding Users with third parties.

Third Party Websites

Sunrise may provide links from the Website to other websites. A link to a third party site does not constitute an endorsement of the linked site or its service. Moreover, it is important to understand that Sunrise does not control the content or links that appear on these third party websites and is not responsible for the practices employed by websites linked to or from the Website. These websites and services have their own privacy policies. Browsing and interaction on any other website, including websites that have a link to or from Sunrise’s Website, is subject to that website’s own terms and policies. This Privacy Policy covers only information collected through the use of Sunrise’s Website.

California Privacy Rights

If you reside in California and have provided your personally identifiable information to Sunrise, you may request information once per calendar year about Sunrise’s disclosures of certain categories of your personally identifiable information to third parties for their direct marketing purposes. Such requests must be submitted to Sunrise by email addressed to privacy@sunrisemovement.org.

Changes to this Privacy Policy

Sunrise may update this Privacy Policy from time to time at its sole discretion. The date at the bottom of this page indicates when the Privacy Policy was last updated. Changes become effective upon posting. Your continued use of the Website after the Privacy Policy has been modified means that you accept the revised Privacy Policy. Sunrise encourages Users to frequently check this page for any changes to stay informed about what information Sunrise collects and how it uses that information. You acknowledge and agree that it is your responsibility to review this Privacy Policy periodically and become aware of any modifications since your last visit.

Your Acceptance of These Terms

By using Sunrise’s Website, you signify your acceptance of this Privacy Policy. If you do not agree to this policy, please do not use the Website. Your continued use of the Website following the posting of changes to this Privacy Policy will be deemed your acceptance of those changes.

Contacting Sunrise

If you have any questions about this Privacy Policy or anything relating to the Website, please contact Sunrise at privacy@sunrisemovement.org.

March 1, 2019