fbpx
انتقل إلى المحتوى

سياسة الخصوصية

تحكم سياسة الخصوصية هذه الطريقة التي تجمع بها Sunrise المعلومات التي يتم جمعها من المستخدمين ("أنت" أو "المستخدمون") على موقعها الإلكتروني الموجود حاليًا على https://www.sunrisemovement.org ("موقع الويب" ، وتستخدمها وتحافظ عليها وتكشف عنها. ).  

  • معلومات غير شخصية

تجمع Sunrise معلومات غير شخصية عنك عندما تزور الموقع. قد تتضمن هذه المعلومات عنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت (IP) للكمبيوتر الذي استخدمته ، ونوع المتصفح ونظام التشغيل الذي استخدمته ، وتاريخ ووقت زيارتك للموقع ، وعنوان الإنترنت الخاص بالموقع الذي قمت بربطه بالموقع ، والصفحات التي شاهدتها على الموقع.

  • ملفات تعريف الارتباط

تستخدم Sunrise Google Analytics لخدمة "ملفات تعريف الارتباط" لتحسين تجربتك مع موقع الويب. ملف تعريف الارتباط هو ملف نصي صغير يتم تخزينه على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك حتى يتمكن موقع الويب من التعرف عليك وتتبع تفضيلاتك. يساعد استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط في قياس إحصائيات الويب الإجمالية ، مثل جمع عدد المستخدمين على موقع الويب وعدد المستخدمين المتكررين وصفحات الويب الأكثر شيوعًا. يمكنك اختيار ضبط متصفح الويب الخاص بك لرفض ملفات تعريف الارتباط ، أو لتنبيهك عندما يتم إرسال ملفات تعريف الارتباط. ومع ذلك ، إذا قمت بذلك ، فقد لا تعمل بعض أجزاء الموقع بشكل صحيح.

توجد معلومات حول كيفية استخدام Google للمعلومات التي تم جمعها من مواقع مثل مواقعنا (أي المواقع التي تستخدم خدماتها) على https://policies.google.com/technologies/partner-sites. يمكنك إلغاء الاشتراك في Google Analytics عن طريق تنزيل الوظيفة الإضافية لمتصفح إلغاء الاشتراك في Google Analytics المتوفرة على https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout.

  • ولاية كاليفورنيا لا تتبع الإفشاء

لا يستجيب هذا الموقع لإشارات DNT. يمكنك قراءة المزيد حول إشارات DNT وكيفية تمكينها / تعطيلها على https://allaboutdnt.com/.

  • معلومات التعرف الشخصية

تجمع Sunrise معلومات التعريف الشخصية من المستخدمين عندما يقدمون هذه المعلومات طواعية ، على سبيل المثال ، عندما يقوم المستخدم بالتسجيل للانضمام إلى قائمتنا البريدية ؛ عندما يقوم المستخدم بالتسجيل لتشكيل Sunrise Hub في مدينته أو بلدتها ؛ عندما يقوم المستخدم بالتسجيل لحدث ما ؛ أو عندما يتبرع المستخدم بالمال عبر الموقع. قد يتضمن نوع المعلومات التي تجمعها Sunrise الاسم وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني ورقم الهاتف والرمز البريدي ومعلومات ديموغرافية أخرى عنك.

  • رمز قصير لمشاركة البيانات

لن تشارك Sunrise البيانات التي تم جمعها عبر رمز قصير إلى أي كيانات تابعة لجهات خارجية.

تستخدم Sunrise المعلومات الشخصية للمستخدمين من أجل فهم أفضل لكيفية استخدام المستخدمين للموقع حتى يتمكن من تحسين الموقع وعروض Sunrise. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تستخدم Sunrise المعلومات الشخصية للمستخدمين للغرض الذي قدم المستخدمون المعلومات من أجله ، على سبيل المثال ، لإضافتك إلى قائمتنا البريدية ، أو للاتصال بك بشأن تشكيل Sunrise Hub جديد ، أو لتسجيلك لحضور حدث ، أو معالجة التبرع.

إذا قمت بتزويد Sunrise بعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ، فستتم إضافتك إلى قائمة البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بـ Sunrise وستبدأ في تلقي اتصالات البريد الإلكتروني من Sunrise ، ما لم تقم بإلغاء الاشتراك. إذا كنت ترغب في أي وقت في إيقاف تلقي اتصالات البريد الإلكتروني من Sunrise ، فالرجاء اتباع تعليمات إلغاء الاشتراك الموجودة أسفل أي بريد إلكتروني ترسله لك Sunrise ، أو إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى Sunrise على [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] واطلب إزالتها من قائمة البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بـ Sunrise. إذا قمت بتزويد Sunrise برقم هاتفك ، فإنك توافق على تلقي مكالمات هاتفية ورسائل نصية من Sunrise. إذا كنت ترغب في أن تتم إزالتك من قائمة هاتف Sunrise ، فقم بالرد على STOP على أي رسالة نصية من Sunrise ، أو البريد الإلكتروني [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] واطلب إزالتها من قائمة هواتف Sunrise.

قد نشارك بعضًا من معلومات التعريف الشخصية الخاصة بك مع Facebook وإذا وجدك Facebook متطابقًا ، فقد يرسل لك Facebook إعلانات مستهدفة عبر منصات الوسائط الاجتماعية الخاصة به وفي أي مكان آخر على الإنترنت.

تتبنى Sunrise ممارسات مناسبة لجمع البيانات وتخزينها ومعالجتها وتدابير أمنية للمساعدة في الحماية من الوصول غير المصرح به إلى معلوماتك الشخصية أو تعديلها أو الكشف عنها أو إتلافها. ومع ذلك ، لسوء الحظ ، لا يتم ضمان أمان نظام نقل البيانات أو التخزين بنسبة 100٪.

تستخدم Sunrise مزودي خدمات تابعين لجهات خارجية ، بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال ، Squarespace و Action Network و Salesforce و Relay و Mapbox و New / Mode لمساعدتها في تشغيل موقع الويب وإدارة الأنشطة نيابة عنها ، مثل تسجيل المستخدمين للأحداث وإرسال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني والرسائل النصية نيابة عنا ، وجمع التبرعات عبر الإنترنت وبيع البضائع عبر الإنترنت. قد يتمكن موردو الطرف الثالث هؤلاء من الوصول إلى المعلومات الشخصية للمستخدمين ، والتي تصبح خاضعة لسياسات الخصوصية الفردية الخاصة بهم.  

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد تشارك Sunrise المعلومات الشخصية حول المستخدمين مع مجموعات من المتطوعين المعترف بهم من قبل Sunrise على أنهم "محاور" تعمل داخل مجتمعاتهم المحلية وفقًا لمبادئ Sunrise وسعيًا إلى تحقيق مهمة Sunrise ، وكذلك مع صندوق تعليم Sunrise Movement و Sunrise PAC والمنظمات التي خلفتها. قد تشارك Sunrise أيضًا الأسماء وعناوين البريد الإلكتروني ، ولكن لا توجد معلومات شخصية أخرى ، مع المنظمات الأخرى ذات التفكير المماثل. علاوة على ذلك ، إذا وقّعت على عريضة على موقع الويب لا ترعاها Sunrise وحدها ، فستتم مشاركة المعلومات التي تقدمها عند التوقيع على العريضة مع جميع رعاة العريضة ، وما يتم بعد ذلك بمعلوماتك يخضع لـ سياسات الخصوصية للرعاة والحملة. علاوة على ذلك ، عند التوقيع على عريضة Sunrise ، فقد يتم إرسال بعض معلوماتك ، بما في ذلك اسمك ومدينتك وبلدك ورمزك البريدي إلى الطرف الذي تستهدفه العريضة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستشارك Sunrise معلومات التعريف الشخصية حول المستخدمين عندما يُطلب منها ذلك بموجب القانون ، أو بحسن نية أن هذا الإجراء ضروري للامتثال لقوانين الولاية والقوانين الفيدرالية أو للرد على أمر محكمة أو أمر استدعاء أو أمر تفتيش. . ستشارك Sunrise أيضًا معلومات التعريف الشخصية إذا اعتقدت أنه من الضروري حماية حقوق وممتلكات وسلامة Sunrise أو غيرها.

يجوز لشركة Sunrise أيضًا مشاركة معلومات التعريف الشخصية فيما يتعلق أو أثناء المفاوضات بشأن أي اندماج أو بيع أصول الشركة أو تمويل أو الاستحواذ على كل أو جزء من أعمالها إلى شركة أخرى. علاوة على ذلك ، يجوز لشركة Sunrise مشاركة معلومات التعريف الشخصية الخاصة بالمستخدم بناءً على موافقة المستخدم.

يجوز لشركة Sunrise مشاركة معلومات ديموغرافية مجمعة عامة غير مرتبطة بأي معلومات تعريف شخصية تتعلق بالمستخدمين مع أطراف ثالثة.

قد توفر Sunrise روابط من موقع الويب إلى مواقع ويب أخرى. لا يشكل الارتباط بموقع جهة خارجية مصادقة على الموقع المرتبط أو خدمته. علاوة على ذلك ، من المهم أن نفهم أن Sunrise لا تتحكم في المحتوى أو الروابط التي تظهر على مواقع الطرف الثالث هذه وليست مسؤولة عن الممارسات التي تستخدمها مواقع الويب المرتبطة بالموقع أو منه. هذه المواقع والخدمات لها سياسات الخصوصية الخاصة بها. يخضع التصفح والتفاعل على أي موقع ويب آخر ، بما في ذلك مواقع الويب التي لها رابط إلى موقع Sunrise الإلكتروني أو منه ، لشروط وسياسات هذا الموقع الإلكتروني. تغطي سياسة الخصوصية هذه فقط المعلومات التي تم جمعها من خلال استخدام موقع Sunrise على الويب.

إذا كنت تقيم في كاليفورنيا وقدمت معلومات التعريف الشخصية الخاصة بك إلى Sunrise ، فيمكنك طلب معلومات مرة واحدة في السنة التقويمية حول إفصاحات Sunrise لفئات معينة من معلومات التعريف الشخصية الخاصة بك إلى أطراف ثالثة لأغراض التسويق المباشر الخاصة بهم. يجب إرسال هذه الطلبات إلى Sunrise عبر البريد الإلكتروني الموجه إلى [البريد الإلكتروني محمي].

يجوز لشركة Sunrise تحديث سياسة الخصوصية هذه من وقت لآخر وفقًا لتقديرها الخاص. يشير التاريخ الموجود أسفل هذه الصفحة إلى تاريخ آخر تحديث لسياسة الخصوصية. تصبح التغييرات سارية عند النشر. استمرار استخدامك للموقع بعد تعديل سياسة الخصوصية يعني أنك تقبل سياسة الخصوصية المعدلة. تشجع Sunrise المستخدمين على مراجعة هذه الصفحة بشكل متكرر بحثًا عن أي تغييرات للبقاء على اطلاع بشأن المعلومات التي تجمعها Sunrise وكيفية استخدامها لتلك المعلومات. أنت تقر وتوافق على أنه من مسؤوليتك مراجعة سياسة الخصوصية هذه بشكل دوري وأن تصبح على علم بأي تعديلات منذ زيارتك الأخيرة.

باستخدام موقع Sunrise على الويب ، فإنك تشير إلى موافقتك على سياسة الخصوصية هذه. إذا كنت لا توافق على هذه السياسة ، يرجى عدم استخدام الموقع. استمرار استخدامك للموقع بعد نشر التغييرات على سياسة الخصوصية هذه سيعتبر موافقتك على هذه التغييرات.

الاتصال بـ Sunrise

إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة حول سياسة الخصوصية هذه أو أي شيء متعلق بالموقع الإلكتروني ، فيرجى الاتصال بـ Sunrise at [البريد الإلكتروني محمي].

1 مارس، 2019

Privacy Policy

This Privacy Policy governs the manner in which Sunrise collects, uses, maintains, and discloses information collected from users (“You” or “Users”) of its website currently located at https://www.sunrisemovement.org (the “Website”).  

The Types of Information Sunrise Collects

  • Non-personally identifiable information

Sunrise collects non-personally identifiable information about you whenever you visit the Website. Such information may include the Internet Protocol (IP) address of the computer you used, the type of browser and operating system you used, the date and time you visited the Website, the Internet address of the site from which you linked to the Website, and which pages you viewed on the Website.

  • Cookies

Sunrise uses Google Analytics to serve “cookies” to enhance your experience with the Website. A cookie is a small text file that is stored in your computer so that the Website can recognize you and keep track of your preferences. Use of cookies help measure aggregate web statistics, such as collecting the number of Users to the Website, the number of repeat Users and the most popular webpages. You may choose to set your web browser to refuse cookies, or to alert you when cookies are being sent. If you do so, however, some parts of the Website may not function properly.

Information about how Google uses information collected from sites like ours (i.e. sites that use its services)is located at https://policies.google.com/technologies/partner-sites. You may opt out of participating with Google Analytics by downloading the Google Analytics opt-out browser add-on available at https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout.

  • California Do Not Track Disclosure

This Website does not respond to DNT signals. You can read more about DNT signals and how to enable/disable them at https://allaboutdnt.com/.

  • Personally identifiable information

Sunrise collects personally identifiable information from Users when they voluntarily provide such information, for example, when a User signs up to join our mailing list; when a User signs up to form a Sunrise Hub in his or her town; when a User signs up to for an event; or when a User donates money via the Website. The kind of information that Sunrise collects may include name, email address, phone number, zip code and other demographic information about you.

How Sunrise Uses the Information that it Collects

Sunrise uses Users’ personal information to better understand how Users use the Website so that it can improve the Website and Sunrise’s offerings. In addition, Sunrise uses Users’ personal information for the purpose for which the Users provided the information for example, to add you to our mailing list, to contact you about forming a new Sunrise Hub, or to register you for an event, or to process a donation.

If you provide Sunrise with your email address, you will be added to Sunrise’s email list and you will start receiving email communications from Sunrise, unless you opt out. If at any time you wish to stop receiving email communications from Sunrise, please follow the unsubscribe instructions at the bottom of any email Sunrise sends you, or send Sunrise an email at privacy@sunrisemovement.org and ask to be removed from Sunrise’s email list. If you provide Sunrise with your phone number, you consent to receiving phone calls and text messages from Sunrise. If you wish to be removed from Sunrise’s phone list, reply STOP to any text message from Sunrise, or email privacy@sunrisemovement.org and ask to be removed from Sunrise’s phone list.

We may share some of your personally identifiable information with Facebook and if Facebook finds you as a match, Facebook may send you targeted advertisements via its social media platforms and elsewhere on the Internet.

How Sunrise Protects User Information

Sunrise adopts appropriate data collection, storage, and processing practices and security measures to help protect against unauthorized access, alteration, disclosure or destruction of your personal information. Unfortunately, however, no data transmission or storage system is guaranteed to be 100% secure.

Sharing Personal Information

Sunrise uses third party service providers, including, for example, Squarespace, Action Network, Salesforce, Relay, Mapbox, and New/Mode, to help it operate the Website and administer activities on its behalf, such as registering Users for events, sending emails and text messages on our behalf, collecting donations online and selling merchandise online. These third party vendors may have access to Users’ personal information, which becomes subject to their individual privacy policies.  

In addition, Sunrise may share personal information about Users with groups of volunteers that are recognized by Sunrise as "hubs" that work within their local communities in accordance with Sunrise's principles and in pursuit of Sunrise's mission, as well as with  Sunrise Movement Education Fund and Sunrise PAC, and their successor organizations. Sunrise may also share names and email addresses, but no other personal information, with other like-minded organizations. Moreover, if you sign a petition on the Website that is not solely sponsored by Sunrise, the information you provide when you sign the petition will be shared with all the sponsors of the petition, and what is then done with your information is subject to the privacy policies of the sponsors and the campaign. Furthermore, when you sign a Sunrise petition, some of your information, including your name, city, country, and postal code may be sent to the party that the petition targets.

In addition, Sunrise will share personally identifiable information about Users when required to do so by law, or in the good faith belief that such action is necessary to comply with state and federal laws or to respond to a court order, subpoena, or search warrant. Sunrise will also share personally identifiable information if it believes it is necessary to protect the rights, property, and safety of Sunrise or others.

Sunrise may also share personally identifiable information in connection with, or during negotiations of, any merger, sale of company assets, financing or acquisition of all or a portion of its business to another company. Moreover, Sunrise may share personally identifiable information about a User upon the User’s consent.

Sunrise may share generic aggregated demographic information not linked to any personally identifiable information regarding Users with third parties.

Third Party Websites

Sunrise may provide links from the Website to other websites. A link to a third party site does not constitute an endorsement of the linked site or its service. Moreover, it is important to understand that Sunrise does not control the content or links that appear on these third party websites and is not responsible for the practices employed by websites linked to or from the Website. These websites and services have their own privacy policies. Browsing and interaction on any other website, including websites that have a link to or from Sunrise’s Website, is subject to that website’s own terms and policies. This Privacy Policy covers only information collected through the use of Sunrise’s Website.

California Privacy Rights

If you reside in California and have provided your personally identifiable information to Sunrise, you may request information once per calendar year about Sunrise’s disclosures of certain categories of your personally identifiable information to third parties for their direct marketing purposes. Such requests must be submitted to Sunrise by email addressed to privacy@sunrisemovement.org.

Changes to this Privacy Policy

Sunrise may update this Privacy Policy from time to time at its sole discretion. The date at the bottom of this page indicates when the Privacy Policy was last updated. Changes become effective upon posting. Your continued use of the Website after the Privacy Policy has been modified means that you accept the revised Privacy Policy. Sunrise encourages Users to frequently check this page for any changes to stay informed about what information Sunrise collects and how it uses that information. You acknowledge and agree that it is your responsibility to review this Privacy Policy periodically and become aware of any modifications since your last visit.

Your Acceptance of These Terms

By using Sunrise’s Website, you signify your acceptance of this Privacy Policy. If you do not agree to this policy, please do not use the Website. Your continued use of the Website following the posting of changes to this Privacy Policy will be deemed your acceptance of those changes.

Contacting Sunrise

If you have any questions about this Privacy Policy or anything relating to the Website, please contact Sunrise at privacy@sunrisemovement.org.

March 1, 2019