fbpx
Skip to content

Sunrise School

Electoral Trainings

A Sunrise volunteer asking people to sign up for phone banking.

Training for New Electoral Leaders

Twice weekly, Sunrise will hold trainings for leaders who are stepping into responsibility on the election this fall. Whether you’re going to be a new phonebank lead for a Congressional candidate, run friend-to-friend (or ‘relational’) recruitment/Get Out The Vote parties in your hub, or work on a local or state-level campaign, this training is the place for you.

Schedule: Sessions are held weekly on Sundays at 4-5:15pm ET (1-2:15pm PT) and Wednesdays at 8-9:15pm ET (5-6:15pm PT).